Team

Meet the Team

Marjorie Brenikov

Email: info@brenikov.co.uk

Tel: 0191 281 3520

 

Graham Smith - Team Leader/I.Q.A.

Email: graham@brenikov.co.uk

 

Emma Carpenter - Assessor/Tutor

Email: emmac@brenikov.co.uk

 

Sara Dickson - Assessor/Tutor

Email: sara@brenikov.co.uk

 

Emily Kerr - Administrative Assistant

Email: emily@brenikov.co.uk

Jacqueline Brenikov - Managing Director

Email: info@brenikov.co.uk

Tel: 0191 281 3520

 

Anne Robertson - Assessor/Tutor

Email: anne@brenikov.co.uk

 

Emma Wales - Assessor/Tutor

Email: emmaw@brenikov.co.uk

 

Alison Marchant - Assessor/Tutor

Email: alison@brenikov.co.uk

 

Richard Phillipson - Assessor/Tutor

Email: richard@brenikov.co.uk

 

If your company or organisation is interested in working with us feel free to get in contact with us.

Brenikov Head Chef and Manager
Sitemap | Legal and Privacy | Links
Company Number: 5148025